Cart 0

 

 

SHOWS

IMG_0139-full-color - Copy.jpg
 
poster v1.jpg
 
 

 SHOWS

Saturday, June 29th Indiana Fiddlers Gathering - Battle Ground, IN


Sunday, June 30th Leo & Leona’s - Bangor, WI


Monday, July 1st Squaredance at The Eagles Club - Minneapolis, MN


Wednesday, July 3 Beer & Banjos at The Urban Growler - Minneapolis, MN


Friday, July 5 Monk River Bicycle - Colchester, IL


Sunday, July 7 Western Illinois Museum - Macomb, IL


Wed - Sun, July 10-14 - concert, dance, workshops at CROMA Festival - Berthoud, CO


Wednesday, July 17 The Focal Point - St. Louis, MO


Thursday, July 18 The Bishop - Bloomington, IN


Friday, July 19 203 Clovene - Louisville, KY


Sunday, July 21 House Show - Columbus, OH


Wednesday, July 24 House Show - Pittsburgh, PA


Thursday, July 25 Gene’s Beer Garden - Morgantown, WV


Friday, July 26 Squaredance - Buckhannon, WV


Saturday, July 27 AM Augusta Heritage Festival - Elkins, WV


Saturday, July 27 PM Mountain Stage Radio Show - Elkins, WV